

## **GLOBAL RACING SYSTEM**

The 2013 season of WSK Karting closes on  $18^{TH}$  January 2014 with the WSK Gran Gala. All the protagonists of the season, the drivers and the teams winners of the 2013 WSK Promotion Series, will step onto the stage at the Pala Eventi of the Adria International Raceway to get their prizes.

## MAGLIE (LECCE, ITALY), 28<sup>TH</sup> DECEMBER 2013

THE WINNERS OF THE 2013 SEASON AT THE WSK GALA PRIZE-GIVING CEREMONY. The celebrations for the winner of the karting Series promoted by WSK Promotion are nearly ready. The setting for the last event of the season is - for the first time - the Adria International Raceway. The facility will host the WSK Gran Gala Prizegiving Ceremony on Saturday 18th January 2014. The event is dedicated to the drivers who scored the first three positions in each category in the WSK Euro Series and in the WSK Master Series. Besides the drivers of these two Series, also the winners of the WSK Final Cup - an event with only one round in schedule - will be awarded. The Gala at the Pala Eventi of the circuit in the province of Rovigo (North Italy) will also enjoy the presence of the teams which scored the first three positions of the WSK Euro Cup and of the WSK Master Cup.

press@wskarting.it



WSK Final Cup 2013		
cat.	1 <sup>st</sup> position	
KZ2	Patrik Hajek	
KF	Callum llott	
KFJ	Robert Shwartzman	
60Mini	Giuseppe Fusco	

WSK Euro Series 2013						
cat.	1 <sup>st</sup> position	2 <sup>nd</sup> position	3 <sup>rd</sup> position			
KZ1	Max Verstappen	Ben Hanley	Jonathan Thonon			
KZ2	Riccardo Negro	Marco Zanchetta	Jan Midrla			
KF	Dorian Boccolacci	Nicklas Nielsen	Ben Barnicoat			
KFJ	Lando Norris	Alessio Lorandi	David Beckmann			
60Mini	Eliseo Martinez	Kush Maini	Konstantinos			
WSK Euro Cup						
KZ1	CRG Spa	Art Grand Prix	Birel Motorsport			
KZ2	DR Srl	Maranello Kart	Energy Corse			
KF	Energy Corse	Kosmic Racing D.	Art Grand Prix			
KFJ	Ricky Flynn M.sp	Baby Race	Zanardi			
60Mini	Gamoto	Baby Race	Ward Racing			

	WSK Master Series 2013					
cat.	1 <sup>st</sup> position	2 <sup>nd</sup> position	3 <sup>rd</sup> position			
KZ2	Max Verstappen	Ben Hanley	Riccardo Negro			
KF	Dorian Boccolacci	Ben Barnicoat	Karol Basz			
KFJ	Alessio Lorandi	Lando Norris	Nikita Sitnikov			
60Mini	Eliseo Martinez	Leonardo Marseglia	Kush Maini			
WSK Master Cup						
KZ2	Art Grand Prix	CRG Spa	Praga Kart Racing			
KF	Energy Corse	Art Grand Prix	Tony Kart R.Team			
KFJ	Ricky Flinn M.sp	Baby Race	Tony Kart R.Team			
60Mini	Gamoto	Baby Race	Ward Racing			