Versão Português Versione italiana Version française



All the news


Team > PRAGA



Karol Dabski, who is constantly building up experience in international competitions, engaged in some exciting battles during the second and last round of the European KF2 Championship, on the very difficult circuit of PFI (UK). He started the meeting with the 7th time of his group in the driving rain and was 28th in the overall standings. During the heats, hard fights were a constant in the centre of the pack, but the young Polish driver made no mistakes and was regularly in the top 10, a performance that allowed him to gain access to the final phases.


In Race 1, he recorded his best score of the meeting by recovering from 26th to 16th thanks to a good start and his relentless attack. Dabski was hampered at the start of Race 2, but then regained lost ground and concluded again with a 16th place. His 21st place in the final classification of the European Championship indicates both the solid progress of this driver and of his Praga/Parilla as well as their significant potential for future competitions.



Info Kartcom / © Photo KSP

International > Rotax

Pilote > Brésil



C'est un jeune pilote de la structure Veloz Management qui vient de remporter le Championnat Brésilien en KZ. Gaetano Di Mauro (au centre sur la photo) ne compte pas en rester là...


Soutenu par Felipe Braga, il a le projet de venir en Europe pour participer à la Coupe du Monde KZ2, début septembre à Sarno, la terre natale de ses aïeuls. Il est actuellement en contact avec plusieurs teams et recherche des partenaires pour l'aider à réussir ce beau challenge.





Info Kartcom / © Photo DR

Pilot > Auto Sport Academy


The Swiss Norwegian driver still learning in the F4 French Championship after a difficult beginning of season which car understanding and qualifying were a bit long to put together.

Magny-Cours Formula 1 track was the place to put all together and Darius succeeded on this target starting P4 and P3 and finishing P4 and P2 , showing to all that he will be a strong and serious competitor for the coming half season.


We would like to thank all of you for your support to Darius and especially to our sponsors for their trust and encouragements.


It is a long break until next race in Navarra September 8th and 9th , but will be ready to fight for Victory and collect as much points as possible for the championship.




Info Darius Oskoui / © Photo DPPI

Team >



Parolin has been one of the major actors in kart manufacturing since its establishment in 1986. Quality is its main priority and Parolin has manufactured chassis for many years now both under its own name and on behalf of other brands. Everybody remembers, among other things, the DC-One revolution, a particularly well-manufactured chassis produced in cooperation with Dino Chiesa. Parolin's reputation of seriousness and professionalism is widely recognised and established.


In 2009, when the CIK-FIA decided to launch a new single-type world championship formula, Parolin Racing Kart immediately got into it with its chassis, as well as engines manufactured by its subsidiary FIM Motors. Thanks to its recognised technological advance, Parolin was awarded a demanding tender and embarked upon the adventure of the U18 World Championship as exclusive engine supplier, and started cooperating with the Academy Trophy as supplier of chassis and engines. At the beginning of the third season of this unique challenge, the overall assessment for the Italian company is both positive and flattering.


Read Press Release below.



Info Kartcom / © Photo KSP

All the news

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Log in